flickrie . 1

flickrie . 1

So, I have decided to put my blog on a sort of hiatus. :( I shouldn’t have time to do these either, but I’ll be doing a “flickrie” series of more casual shots of items I can’t help but share once in a while even though I have other work to do. Designers around me just can’t seem to stop shooting out awesome things! I’ll still post these on my blog, but in a less strict format than my regular blog posts from before.

Hair[taketomi] Yanny_Karafuru01
DressThe Secret Store & Nyu – Camille Dress – Honeycomb
JewelryLaGyo Granny’s pearl set @ TDR
StockingsTee*fy Ombre Pink/Cream Leggings
Glasses[UMEBOSHI] Lab specs -Night floral- @ L’accessoires

– 天上

Leave a Reply

